NexTV Africa & Middle East

Complete News World

Bad Bunny’s new album brings together collaborations from Rauw Alejandro and Jhay Cortez | MRI CELEBS | Offers

New artist album bad bunny“Un Verano Sin Ti” includes songs by urban artists Rauw Alejandro and Jhay Cortez, the Puerto Rican music star that was revealed on social media on Wednesday.

The singer’s sixth album, Un Verano Sin T, which features 23 songs, will also feature Tony Daisy and Chincho Corleone, as revealed on Instagram.

In the list of collaborators with “Un Verano Sin Ti” also appears the Marías group, formed by Puerto Rican Maria Zardoya and Josh Conway.

Other artists that are part of the album are Puerto Rican Buscabulla and Colombian Bomba Estéreo.

The movie “Summer Without You” will go on sale on digital platforms next Friday.

Bad Bunny already announced information about this new album two weeks ago, when with an original strategy he offered his famous Bugatti for sale on the Internet for 3.5 million dollars, and interested parties heard one of his new songs called.

“Un Verano Sin Ti” will be Bad Bunny’s fifth solo album, after “X 100pre” (2018), “YHLQMDLG” (2020), “Las Que No Iban a Salir” (2020), and “El Último Tour Del World” ( 2020).

This new album comes after the Puerto Rican artist completed his “El Último Tour Del Mundo” tour in the US, and before the start of his next “World’s Hottest Tour”. (Source: EFE)

Recommended video:

Find out about the Netflix releases for the month of May

Netflix releases for the month of May