NexTV Africa & Middle East

Complete News World

When will the new Star Wars series premiere on Disney Plus?

After a few months without a Star Wars series, tomorrow December 29th we’ll have a Boba Fett book (or a Boba Fett book if you prefer) coming out on Disney+, and we’re with you exactly when you can start enjoying this new bounty hunter adventure back to Tatooine.

Boba Fett’s book will contain a total of 7 episodes that will be released every Wednesday, and the first episode will now be available on the aforementioned streaming platform on Wednesday, December 29 at 12:00 AM PST which is next in the following Latin American countries:

  • Mexico – 2:00 AM
  • Central America (excluding Panama): 2:00 a.m.
  • Panama: 3:00 am
  • Cuba: 3:00 am
  • Colombia: 3:00 AM
  • Ecuador: 3:00 am
  • Peru: 3:00 AM
  • Dominican Republic: 4:00 AM
  • Puerto Rico: 4:00 AM
  • Venezuela: 4:00 AM
  • Bolivia: 4:00 AM
  • Paraguay: 5:00 am
  • Uruguay: 5:00 am
  • Argentina: 5:00 am
  • Chile: 5:00 am

These will be the days when the rest of the episodes air at the same time:

  • Episode 2 – 5 January
  • Episode 3 – 12 January
  • Episode 4 – January 19
  • Episode 5 – 26 January
  • Episode 6 – 2 February
  • Episode 7 – 9 February

As you may remember, the series was announced in a post-credits scene at the end of Season 2 of The Mandalorian, and here is its synopsis:

Boba Fett’s book, A thrilling Star Wars adventure, finds legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett (Temuera Morrison) and mercenary Fennec Shand (Ming-Na Wen) navigating the galactic underworld as they return to the Sands of Tatooine to claim the Earth once. Written by Jabba Hut and his criminal syndicate.

Everything is ready for the premiere of this new Star Wars series that promises fun stuff for Boba Fett fans.

See also  'I felt bad'

Javier Flores Villarreal is a fan of video games, movies, series, cars and good music. You can find him on Twitter as Tweet embed.