NexTV Africa & Middle East

Complete News World

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation Chapter 213 via Spanish Sub Online: New Anime Batch Release Date

Not surprisingly, the current health situation is causing various chaos in various productions around the world. In fact, some had to cancel the post-production process. So, there was a small pause in the premiere of the new chapters of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations.

However, the work Okio Kodachi It resumed its regular broadcasting in July. In 2021, they continue to release on a weekly basis to the delight of thousands of fans of the franchise.

Boruto: Weekly Shonen Jump

How and when do you see Boruto, chapter 213?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations 213 It will premiere in Japan on Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 5:00 AM (Peruvian date and time). At the same time and today it can be seen through the website of Crunchy Roll. Next, we list the countries with their release dates:

  • Peru, Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, and Panama: Sunday, August 29, 5:00 a.m.
  • Central America (excluding Panama): Sunday, August 29 at 4:00 a.m.
  • Chile and Paraguay: Sunday, August 29, 6:00 a.m.
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: Sunday, August 29, 7:00 a.m.

Boruto Chapter 213 – Trailer

The TV anime Boruto: Naruto Next Generations was released in Japan via Tokyo TV in April 2017 and originally aired on Wednesdays.

The series moved to a new schedule in May 2018: Thursdays at 7.25am, then in October of the same year, it changed back to Sundays from 5.30am.

See also  The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard tops the box office