NexTV Africa & Middle East

Complete News World

Elton John presents new album with Dua Lipa, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, and more: Title, Date, and Song List | LOS40 Classic

end of mystery: Elton John He has a new album with a lot of artists. After keeping us in suspense for 24 hours and making us wonder what it was like, the pop legend revealed every detail of his next release.

Although not planned at all, as he himself mentioned, the British musician was really entertained during The most famous imprisonment in 2020 Create new music.

This is the relationship you have with that era of the pandemic that is part of His next album title: closing sessions (“Booking Sessions”) which will consist of 16 tracks (10 of them unreleased) see the light October 22 2021.

may arrive 22 artists Those who joined Elton sessions, real formation A constellation of stars of all styles and eras: Dua Lipa, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Charlie Puth, Stevie Wonder, Eddie Vader… do not miss album cover (with sequin mask included) Above all, the Great Song List Which you can see in the second image of his Instagram post and below:

Some songs were easy to guess. above all, cold heart With Dua, they both reinvent two pop classics as they are rocket man And health. Miley’s presence is also not surprising, given that the version they made of nothing else matters from Metallica (for Black album reissue) is one of the best that has ever been created. Here is the full list:

  1. Elton John & Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
  2. Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj – Always Love You
  3. Surfaces feat. Elton John – Learn to fly
  4. Elton John and Charlie Puth – after all
  5. Rina Swayama and Elton John – A Chosen Family
  6. Gorillas feat. Elton John & 6LACK – The Pink Phantom
  7. Elton John & Years & Years – It’s a Sin (Global Reach Mix)
  8. Miley Cyrus feat. Watt, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo, Chad Smith – nothing else matters
  9. Elton John & SG Lewis – Orbit
  10. Elton John & Brandi Carlile – Simple Things
  11. Jimmy Allen and Elton John – Beauty in the Bones
  12. Lil Nas X feat. Elton John – One of me
  13. Elton John & Eddie Vedder – e-ticket
  14. Elton John and Stevie Wonder – Finish Line
  15. Elton John and Stevie Nicks – Stolen Car
  16. Glen Campbell and Elton John – I Won’t Miss You
See also  VIDEO Telethon 2021: The sweet surprise of Pascal Obispo performing a duet with Little Eugenie on the piano

At the same time, Lil Nas X also includes one of me on your disk Montero, which we already know is amazing cover pageAnd Song List and departure date. It looks brutal and will definitely leave us speechless again.

“a dream come true”

Sir Elton John was very happy to share the studio with many of his fellow professionals. the first was Charlie Puth, who stopped at his house in Los Angeles Take advantage of the opportunity to write and record After all, which we will be able to hear very soon.

The unmistakable pianist Tell this story and many more In a video on his official Instagram account. It’s so endearing to see how he connects this never-before-seen experience, how recordings are made through Zoom, as well as the circuit that concludes with this work: “It took me to the beginning of my career, at the end of the sixties, when I was working as a session musician. Working with different artists while in isolation was like reliving that experience. I’m back full circle: I’ve been a session musician again and I’m still enjoying it with all my“.

Additionally, as you can expect from the different names on the playlist, this album will have genres to suit all tastes, as he comments: “Rap, soul, dance, rock and roll…”. A creative mix dedicated to Elton “a dream come true”.

in this way, closing sessions It will be available from October 22nd, which is already around the corner. Meanwhile, he will definitely show us more preview of this The album that unites the past, present and future of music history.

See also  Muriel Robin introduced herself to her character and the reasons