NexTV Africa & Middle East

Complete News World

Fryderyki 2022 - Winners.  Who is the recipient of the award? [Lista laureatów]

Fryderyki 2022 – Winners. Who is the recipient of the award? [Lista laureatów]

Distributed by Fryderyk 2022. The 28th edition of the most important music awards in Poland was held again in Szczecin. Bartech Fis Vaklevsky won the Friedrich Award for Best Editor of the Year. On the other hand, Fish Emade was a hit in the Tworzywa band and alternative album of the year. All three statues went to Taria Javialo.

This is how we rely on the 2022 FRYDERYK gala

Distributed by Fryderyk 2022. The Phonographic Academy Awards were presented for the 27th time this year. The gala concert took place in Szczecin. Awards were presented in 15 categories: three in jazz music and 12 in popular music.

In the field of popular music, the Phonographic Academy has presented two Golden Friedrich Awards this year. First, the late Jacek “Pudi” fell into the hands of Simkivich’s family. Second – in the hands of Republican members. Grzegorz Ciechowski’s widow – Anna Skrobiszewska was also on stage.

Golden Friedrich went to the 2022 Republican teamTVN24

Read more: “Love ends in silence”

Fryderyki 2022. The best of the best

This year, three Friedrich Awards went to Bartech “Fis” Vaklevsky. He was singledly acclaimed in the Best Editorial category of the year, and received two more statues as a member of the Fis Emet Dorsiva in the following genres: Band of the Year and Alternative Album of the Year for “Ballads and Protests”.

Casca Sochaka was presented with two statues, which were acclaimed in the phonetic debut section of the year and the indie pop album of the year for the album “Ciche dni”. In the Pop Album category of the year, Sana won for the album “Irenka”. Haniya Rani was recognized as Friedrich for the third year in a row. This year it was awarded in the Best Producer / Producer / Producer Team category of the year. Along with the Queen in this category, the statue of the former Echo was handed over to Zaku Kalinsky. In the Kompozytor / Kompozytorka / Composers section, Fryderyk went to Daria Zawiałow and Michał Kush. Zawiałow won the award for Best Artist of the Year.

See also  FEN MMA. "Borovsky behaves like a pig". A short round at the press conference

Ralph Kaminsky received two statues during the gala. First in the Best Album of the Year category, Poetry and Literary Song, Second – Best Artist of the Year.

Read more: Ralph Kaminsky: Depression is not a tragedy, but a complete nothing

Friedrich 2022 – A surprise from Mother

For the second year in a row, Mata won the hip hop album of the year. This time he was praised for his album “Young Matsuk”. When Pyotr Rokuki read the verdict in this way, a figure appeared on stage in a large down jacket and covered his face. Shortly afterwards, the statue was taken not by the rapper, but by the famous Polish YouTuber Kroksen Rostoki.

On behalf of Mata, Krojan chose Rostoki Friedrich

On behalf of Mata, Krojan chose Rostoki Friedrich

Friedrich 2022 – Jazz

In terms of jazz, Marcin Vasilevsky became the biggest winner. The artist was nominated for Best Artist of the Year and Jazz Album of the Year for “My Attendance”. In the third jazz category – Phonographic Introduction of the Year – Daniel Nosewitch was praised.

Golden Friedrich for Lifetime Achievement in Jazz is best received by saxophonist Henrik Miskiewicz.

Monica Protka and Ralph KaminskyPAP / Marcin Bielecki

Fryderyki 2022 – List of winners

Track of the year: Meskie Granie Orkiestra 2021 (Daria Javialov, David Pocciatlo, Vitto Pampino) “You too much”
Artist of the Year: Taria Javialov
Artist of the Year: Ralph Kaminsky
Group / Art Project: Fish emet means
Producer / Producer / Producer Team of the Year: Haniya Rani and Zaku Kalinsky (X Aquo)
Composer of the Year / Composer / Composer of the Year: Daria Zavialov, Michael Kush
Teacher / Team Teacher Deadline: Bartech Fis Vaklevsky
This year’s acoustics introduction: கஸ்கா சொச்சக்கா
Album of the Year Pop: Sana “Irenga”
Alcohol Rogue Electronics: Features “4GET”
Change this year’s album: Fisz Emade Tworzywa “Ballads and Protests”
Indie Pop Album of the Year: Casca Sochaka “Peaceful Days”
Album of the Year Rock / Metal: “Gray-pink” flies
Album Rogue Hip Hop: Boy “Young Matsak”
Poet and Literary Song Album of the Year: Ralph Kaminsky “Cora”
Album of the Year Route Music / Blues: Miuosh x Song and Dance Troupe Silesia “Contemporary Songs”
Album of the Year – Jazz: Marcin Vasilevsky Trio “My Attendant”
Artist of the Year – Jazz: Marcin Vasilevsky
Phonetic Introduction of the Year – Jazz: Daniel Norwich
Video of the Year: Monica Protka and Presmeck Designs for the “Game Change” (Protka) video

Author:Tomas-Marcin Vrona

Main photo source: PAP / Marcin Bielecki